Lajanuri HPP
Lajanuri HPP is one of the largest derivative type hydroelectric power station in Georgia in terms of installed capacity.
Zemo Avchala Hydroelectric Power Plant (ZAHPP)
Zahesi is the first powerful hydroelectric power station in Georgia. It presents a low-head, seasonal adjustment station. Zahesi is built on the Mtkvari River near the city of Mtskheta, near the outfall of the Mtkvari River and the Aragvi River.
Shaori HPP
Shaori HPP is a high-head hydroelectric power station. Shaori Reservoir is located in Racha-Lechkhumi and Kvemo Svaneti region, on the northern slope of the Racha ridge, in the Shaori foundation pit. The power node of HPP is located in the city Tkibuli, on the left bank of river Tkibula.
Dzevrula HPP
Dzevrula HPP is a high-head hydroelectric power station. Dzevrula HPP reservoir (Tkibuli reservoir) is located in Tkibuli municipality in the surrounding area of village Akhalsofeli, 7 km from Tkibuli town, and the power node of Dzverula HPP is located in Terjoli minicipality.